BLINDS UNLIMITED

21.10.2011., petak

SHADE AND LIGHT - AND LIGHT


SHADE AND LIGHT - OVERSIZED DRUM SHADE - INTERIOR VINYL WINDOW SHUTTERS.



Shade And Light





shade and light






    shade
  • Cover, moderate, or exclude the light of

  • Screen from direct light

  • relative darkness caused by light rays being intercepted by an opaque body; "it is much cooler in the shade"; "there's too much shadiness to take good photographs"

  • Darken or color (an illustration or diagram) with parallel pencil lines or a block of color

  • shadow: cast a shadow over

  • represent the effect of shade or shadow on





    light
  • Become illuminated

  • Switch on (an electric light)

  • (physics) electromagnetic radiation that can produce a visual sensation; "the light was filtered through a soft glass window"

  • make lighter or brighter; "This lamp lightens the room a bit"

  • Provide with light or lighting; illuminate

  • lightly: with few burdens; "experienced travellers travel light"











Knitted capelet / cape / poncho in a shade of light linen 2




Knitted capelet / cape / poncho in a shade of light linen 2





This time I decided to make a capelet and I absolutely satisfied with what I've done.
This capelet fits beautifully on a body. It's very light yet pretty warm piece.I used the softest nonalllergenic acrylic yarn, no worries about wool allergies with this capelet. It is so soft you can wear it even over strapless dress. This capelet will look lovely when paired with tank and jeans .
I was inspired by yarn which I used especially by its color.I chose an absolutely beautiful shade of mist or light linen whatever you call it. I used a knitting design with a lot of details so your capelet looks like vintage piece. I added a collar which you can wear it in few different ways also it will keep your pretty neck warm. I adorned the capelet with four gorgeous buttons .

MEASUREMENT:
The capelet measures 15 inches (38 cm) in width from bottom to neckline
Collar 5 inches (12 cm) high
18.5 inches (47 cm) in circumference at neckline
45 inches (114 cm) at bottom.
Hand wash cold water lay flat to dry.













Knitted capelet / cape / poncho in a shade of light linen




Knitted capelet / cape / poncho in a shade of light linen





This time I decided to make a capelet and I absolutely satisfied with what I've done.
This capelet fits beautifully on a body. It's very light yet pretty warm piece.I used the softest nonalllergenic acrylic yarn, no worries about wool allergies with this capelet. It is so soft you can wear it even over strapless dress. This capelet will look lovely when paired with tank and jeans .
I was inspired by yarn which I used especially by its color.I chose an absolutely beautiful shade of mist or light linen whatever you call it. I used a knitting design with a lot of details so your capelet looks like vintage piece. I added a collar which you can wear it in few different ways also it will keep your pretty neck warm. I adorned the capelet with four gorgeous buttons .

MEASUREMENT:
The capelet measures 15 inches (38 cm) in width from bottom to neckline
Collar 5 inches (12 cm) high
18.5 inches (47 cm) in circumference at neckline
45 inches (114 cm) at bottom.
Hand wash cold water lay flat to dry.










shade and light







Related topics:

rv awning track

shutters sydney

pop up hunting blinds

shade sails wa

outdoor canopy tent

made to order wood blinds

lutron window shades




- 06:41 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BLINDS UNLIMITED
blinds unlimited, discount fabric roman shades, campaign canopy bed